SAMPLE-All Precincts

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR WASATCH COUNTY, UTAH JUNE 25, 2024 REPUBLICAN BALLOT

CERTIFIED BY THE CLERK OF WASATCH COUNTY

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate of your choice, fill in the oval lacktriangle next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the County Clerk's office.

Completely fill in the oval.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
Republican for US Senate Vote for One	Republican for Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	Republican for County Council Seat B Vote for One
○ JOHN CURTIS	SPENCER J. COX DEIDRE M. HENDERSON	COLLEEN BONNER
○ JASON J. WALTON		○ NICK LOPEZ
○ BRAD WILSON		Republican for County Assessor
 TRENT STAGGS 	O PHIL LYMAN NATALIE CLAWSON	
Republican for US House District 3 Vote for One		Vote for One
		O BOB ADAMS
	Republican for Attorney General Vote for One	○ TODD M. GRIFFIN
○ JR BIRD		
 MIKE KENNEDY 		
 CASE LAWRENCE 	O DEREK BROWN	
 STEWART PEAY 	FRANK DEMCY MYLAR	
O JOHN "FRUGAL" DOUGALL	RACHEL TERRY	
	Republican for State Auditor Vote for One	
	O TINA CANNON	
	○ RICKY HATCH	